Countdown

I came across this video in reading today and it is eloquent. A hat tip to Keith Olbermann, a man who speaks truth to power on a regular basis. I wish we had few more Olberman like individuals in the halls of government. For over six years we have to listen to exaggerated rhetoric about the threat war and more specifically nuclear war by a President and Vice-President who have never shrunk from hyperbole when identifying these threats. Thank God that we have some honest folks left in government who risked their careers this week to save us all from a nuclear holocaust and a mistake of the most tragic proportions.  This video speaks for itself. I am grateful for Mr. Olbermann’s remarks.

About Don Watkins

I'm a FOSS advocate, writer, educator, Python coder, Linux user, US Navy Veteran, Secular Franciscan, husband,father and grandfather. I blog about my life and experiences that give it meaning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.