Evening of Re-Creation

20110713-072216.jpg

Tonight I sit in Holy Peace Chapel with others seeking solitude and community. This is my first opportunity for an evening of peaceful re-creation here at Mt. Irenaeus this summer. I came tonight with a heart full of questions longing for answers. Earlier today I gathered on the campus of St. Bonaventure University to reflect on one if Parker Palmer’s books. Tonight’s theme is about transformation. Will I be transformed tonight or even this summer? Have I been transformed at St. Bonaventure? Yes, and that is what invited me here tonight.

About Don

Social entrepreneur, Educator, Open Source Advocate
This entry was posted in Spiritual, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

