Lady Poverty

20110717-051047.jpg

I’ve been pondering a lot lately. What do I do? Where do I go? Who or what do I serve. I have a heart to help at risk students and how do I do that best. I stopped by the chapel at St. Bonaventure University today and took this photo. It’s one of my favorites. Lady Poverty with children clinging to her for protection. I’m sitting in yet another quiet chapel listening with the ear of my heart.

About Don

Entrepreneur, educator, social media marketing, open source software, contemplative, US Navy veteran.
This entry was posted in Education, Spiritual and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

